Those of you following along at home may have learned my secret….I’m a tech idiot (I also get lost a lot, they may or may not be related). I feel like I’m geeking out when I manage to upload a photo or link to a different post. I’m working on it. In the mean time, I thought I’d mix things up a little bit with a new look. I’ll also try to do some updating and be better about blog organization and categories. I don’t know if it really makes a great difference, but it is much more fun than the white paper I need to finish for work.

Note that now under my sidebar I have added a timeline of my failures to reproduce. Now there are answers when ¬†someone says, “Hmm, boy I really wish I could know exactly when Barren’s little heart broke the most. ” or “Hey, how are those crappy ovaries stacking up in terms of inefficient output?” or “Exactly HOW many times have you done this to yourself with no infant to show for it?”

